Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E. South St.
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 1-765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jackie Lee Naylor Sun October 18, 2020
James Thurl Fraze, Jr. Wed October 14, 2020
William R Staton Wed October 14, 2020
Mary E Hollingsworth Wed October 14, 2020
Mark R Stevick Fri October 09, 2020
Norma J. (Stephen) Harris Tue October 06, 2020
Donald E Horn Sun September 27, 2020
Mark Brian Hibbard Mon September 21, 2020
Rowena Peggy (Frazier) Kelley Sun September 13, 2020
Clay P Fogleman Mon September 07, 2020
Ann L. (Leslie) Magee Sun September 06, 2020
Ronald D Huffman Wed September 02, 2020
Mark Richard Passmore Wed September 02, 2020
Tammy S (Puckett) Folkner Tue September 01, 2020
Michael Sherman Fahey Sun August 30, 2020
Larry Lee Burelison Sun August 23, 2020
James Leroy Shepherd Fri August 21, 2020
Lois A (Gaddis) Gard Thu August 20, 2020
Jerry Scott Milligan Wed August 19, 2020
Patricia A (Allton) McCoy Tue August 18, 2020
Esther (Garringer) Gierhart Thu August 06, 2020
Barbara J (Benson) Hinkle Wed August 05, 2020
Patricia J. (Pence) DeBatty Tue August 04, 2020
James Carl "J.C." Morrison Thu July 23, 2020
Karen Sue (Jones) Jones Wed July 08, 2020