Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E. South St.
Winchester, Indiana 47394
Tel: 7655843231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Karen Kay (Edwards) Pugh Sat September 22, 2018
Patricia A (Clear) Hensley Sat September 22, 2018
Wilsie O Thornburg Fri September 14, 2018
Jennie E (Engle) Pearson Wed September 12, 2018
Juanita (Nell) Janell Peebles Sat September 01, 2018
Mike D Mills Wed August 29, 2018
Lori Diane (Hart) Miller Tue August 14, 2018
Delores J (Jenkins) Baldwin Wed August 15, 2018
Jewell L (Masters) Wilkinson Wed August 15, 2018
Georgia JoAnn (Comer) Thorpe Tue August 07, 2018
Timothy L. Day, Sr. Sat August 04, 2018
Linda (Hall) Hawley Tue July 31, 2018
Robert (Bob) Lee Fleming Mon July 30, 2018
Lee Hendrickson Fri July 27, 2018
Ernest Dale Martzell Fri July 27, 2018
Charles E Miller Thu July 26, 2018
Sharon S (Hawley) Detro Thu July 19, 2018
Gertrude (Moore) Ayres Wed July 04, 2018
Anna Marie (Holt) Lee Wed June 27, 2018
Bonnie L (Bubemyre) Luedike Wed June 27, 2018
Joann (Hammer) Brown Fri June 15, 2018
Ruby E. (Williams) Stewart Thu June 14, 2018
Douglas (Preo) L. Stipp Tue May 29, 2018
James L. Essex Sun June 03, 2018
Juanita Marie (Phelps) Detro Fri June 01, 2018