Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E. South St.
Winchester, Indiana 47394
Tel: 7655843231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gertrude (Moore) Ayres Wed July 04, 2018
Anna Marie (Holt) Lee Wed June 27, 2018
Bonnie L (Bubemyre) Luedike Wed June 27, 2018
Joann (Hammer) Brown Fri June 15, 2018
Ruby E. (Williams) Stewart Thu June 14, 2018
Douglas (Preo) L. Stipp Tue May 29, 2018
James L. Essex Sun June 03, 2018
Juanita Marie (Phelps) Detro Fri June 01, 2018
Billie Jean (Johnson) Staton Wed May 30, 2018
Bessie E. (Retz) Geesy Thu May 24, 2018
Debra Sue (Franklin) Boomhower Sun May 06, 2018
Linda (Hill) Suddarth Fri April 13, 2018
Merl E Potter Fri April 27, 2018
Geoffrey Owen Keesling Fri April 20, 2018
Willis Junior Gibson Thu April 19, 2018
Kermit Bates Wed April 18, 2018
Paul L Cox Tue April 17, 2018
Louetta (Dick) Fields Mon April 16, 2018
Gayle Holt Wed January 31, 2018
Anthony M. Moog Mon March 19, 2018
Arthur Duane Oakerson Sat April 07, 2018
Cynthia (Cinde) K (Mangas) Bergmann Thu April 05, 2018
Clyde Howard Thompson Tue April 03, 2018
Doris (Tharp) Girton Tue April 03, 2018
Opal (Rader) Leach Fri March 30, 2018