Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E. South St.
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 1-765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harold Lee Morford Mon January 27, 2020
Wanda S (Myers) Hollowell Sun January 26, 2020
Mary M. (Gillum) Smith Fri January 17, 2020
Alma V (Smock) Young Fri January 03, 2020
Howard W Salyers Tue December 31, 2019
Mabel I (Harshman) Crawley Sat December 28, 2019
Michael T Toland Wed December 25, 2019
Bob Fleming Sat December 14, 2019
Linda Ruth Ponds Sun December 08, 2019
Margaret L. (Harris) Ramsey Thu December 12, 2019
Sheila L. (Hunley) Drew Wed December 11, 2019
Susan Kay (Hiatt) Owens Tue December 10, 2019
Michael D. McCollum Sat November 23, 2019
Sheryl J (Slagle) Boolman Wed December 04, 2019
Thomas Herbert Baker Tue December 03, 2019
Jessie A (Jarrett) Covington Mon December 02, 2019
Adam Ganger Sat November 30, 2019
Patricia Elaine (Seyler) Cox Fri November 29, 2019
Robert Lee Cline Tue November 19, 2019
Wanda Eileen (Kappel) Wilson Wed November 13, 2019
Marilu (Pogue) McCord Mon November 11, 2019
Terry Alan Bousman Mon November 11, 2019
Ricky Duane Driskill Sun November 10, 2019
Vernon L Blankenship, Jr. Fri November 08, 2019
Eugenia "Jean" E (Kotte) Beumer Wed November 06, 2019