Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E. South St.
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 1-765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara Ann (McCulloch) Geyer Sun October 06, 2019
Jaxton Malik Boles Thu October 03, 2019
Kyle Lee Keys Mon September 30, 2019
James A Manning Wed September 11, 2019
John Paul Holt Fri September 13, 2019
Rosadeane (White) Kelley Wed September 11, 2019
Faye K. (Ballard) Monroe Sat September 07, 2019
Delores (Norris) Tucker Sat September 07, 2019
Bentley Robert Lee Harris Fri July 26, 2019
Dallas C Swindell Fri August 23, 2019
Wanda L (Rundle) Housel Tue August 20, 2019
Janet West Mon August 12, 2019
Mary Pauline (Norris) Hanke Tue August 06, 2019
John H McHolland Mon August 05, 2019
Kenneth M Karn Sat August 03, 2019
Sheila Lea (Canada) Paxton Thu August 01, 2019
Therrun Chase Driskill Wed July 24, 2019
Charles D. Brumley Tue July 23, 2019
James (Jim) P Alexander Thu July 18, 2019
Mary F Pearson Sun July 14, 2019
Nancy D (Miller) Honenberger Thu June 06, 2019
Zelma (Barron) Landess Sun June 23, 2019
Lisa A. (Daggett) Spillman Sat June 22, 2019
Elizabeth M. (Fraifogl) Braddock Tue June 18, 2019
Dolores R (Gulley) Patterson Sat June 15, 2019