Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E. South St.
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 1-765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Esther Fae (Johnson) Johnson Sun September 19, 2021
Marlena (Spade) James Fri September 17, 2021
Earl Junior Hale Thu September 16, 2021
Candy K (Deniston) Cross Fri September 10, 2021
Robert "Bob" Lee Wallace Fri September 10, 2021
Larry Craig Cox Sun September 05, 2021
Joseph Allen McCord Wed September 01, 2021
Jackie (Jack) Gillum Fri August 27, 2021
Joe Carl Sprinkle Tue August 24, 2021
Steve Allen Koons Tue August 24, 2021
Johnnie C Blackburn Sun August 15, 2021
Brenda Kay (Armstrong) Favre Fri August 06, 2021
Rebecca (Hancock) Vance Mon August 02, 2021
Courtney (Riddle) Riddle Cherrone Sat July 31, 2021
Dedric Gene Harrell Wed July 28, 2021
Frances "Fanny" L (Wysong) Harris Sat July 24, 2021
Guy L. Baldwin Fri July 16, 2021
Debbie K. (Owens) Prosser Sat July 10, 2021
Wanda J. (Marker) Stump Tue July 06, 2021
Elizabeth Ann (Wall) Chowning Sat July 17, 2021
Dean Arnold Dwiggins Sun July 04, 2021
David Franklin Smiley Wed June 30, 2021
Lucile Elaine (Berry) Parker Sat June 26, 2021
Betty Lou (Bixler) Barnes Thu June 24, 2021
Garry Fenton Tue June 22, 2021