Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E South St
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Neva J. (Hiatt) Moore Fri September 23, 2016
H. Richard "Dick" Clements Tue September 20, 2016
Frank Jim Melton Tue September 13, 2016
Cleo O. Lewis Thu September 08, 2016
Linda K. (Riley) Simmons Tue September 06, 2016
Vicki A. (Fleenor) Witt Thu September 01, 2016
Paul E. Branson Sun August 28, 2016
Betty Lou (Wisener) Sterling Thu August 25, 2016
Jesse L. Riley Fri August 19, 2016
Carl H. Florence Mon August 15, 2016