Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E South St
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha J. (Flanagan) Edwards Fri December 12, 2014
Joanne H. (Price) Martzell Fri December 05, 2014
Dylan L. Burge Wed December 03, 2014
Charles "Tom" Simmons Tue December 02, 2014
Travis Joel Hall Mon December 01, 2014
Sue A. (Newman) Howell Sun November 30, 2014
Kathleen L. (Moon) Shutz Sun November 23, 2014
Eva Marceil (Reid) Conkling Tue November 11, 2014
Barbara Louise (Gulley) Hawley Thu November 06, 2014
Clyde E. Collins Tue November 04, 2014