Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E. South St.
Winchester, Indiana 47394
Tel: 7655843231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Willis Junior Gibson Thu April 19, 2018
Kermit Bates Wed April 18, 2018
Paul L Cox Tue April 17, 2018
Louetta (Dick) Fields Mon April 16, 2018
Gayle Holt Wed January 31, 2018
Anthony M. Moog Mon March 19, 2018
Arthur Duane Oakerson Sat April 07, 2018
Cynthia (Cinde) K (Mangas) Bergmann Thu April 05, 2018
Doris (Tharp) Girton Tue April 03, 2018
Clyde Howard Thompson Tue April 03, 2018
Opal (Rader) Leach Fri March 30, 2018
Louise (Smith) French Thu March 29, 2018
Russell L. Martin Sat March 24, 2018
Stacy Renee (Whyde) Whyde Fri March 23, 2018
James Robert Helmick Fri March 23, 2018
Max Parra-Esquevel Mon March 19, 2018
Helen M (Loper) Warren Sat March 17, 2018
Jimmy Joe Blizzard Thu March 15, 2018
Brytanie D. Heitmann Tue March 13, 2018
Dianne (Dwiggins) Jones Thu March 01, 2018
Lee Alan Howard Sat February 24, 2018
Lorrene (Harris) Garringer Fri February 23, 2018
Agnes Ann (Kindred) Sebring Tue February 20, 2018
Margaret (Peggy) Elizabeth Lotz Sat February 17, 2018
David L. Parker Thu February 15, 2018