Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E South St
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lorrene (Harris) Garringer Fri February 23, 2018
Agnes Ann (Kindred) Sebring Tue February 20, 2018
Margaret (Peggy) Elizabeth Lotz Sat February 17, 2018
David L. Parker Thu February 15, 2018
Mary Alice (McClish) Hunley Mon February 12, 2018
Doris E. (McCollum) Foutz Sun February 11, 2018
Robert "Bob" Hedges Sun February 04, 2018
Dennis R Simmons Sat February 03, 2018
Gayle Holt Wed January 31, 2018
Jesse L. Monroe Mon January 29, 2018
Helen M. (Meek) Gartley Mon January 15, 2018
Ruth (Anderson) Addington Wed January 10, 2018
Mary B (Foster) Monroe Tue January 09, 2018
Arthur E Poucher Mon January 08, 2018
James Robert Alexander Mon January 01, 2018
Gail E Landers Sun December 31, 2017
Ned W. Walters Fri December 15, 2017
Robert Warvel Wed December 13, 2017
Jeannette Elaine (Melville) Covert Sat December 09, 2017
Dorothy A. (Roe) Shinn Thu December 07, 2017
Cory Lee Toschlog Tue December 05, 2017
David R Furby Tue December 05, 2017
Ernest Douglas "Doug" Lanter Thu November 23, 2017
Sharon D. (Eley) Fraze Sun November 19, 2017
Chad A Driscoll Sun November 19, 2017