Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Walker Funeral Home
248 E South St
Winchester, IN 47394
Tel: 765-584-3231

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia "Jenny" F. (Cox) Lawson Tue April 08, 2014
Janet Arlene Metz Sat April 05, 2014
Barbara L. (Harvey) Kolp Wed April 02, 2014
E. Elizabeth (Cochran) Harris Mon March 31, 2014
Marc S. Woodbury Sun March 30, 2014
Jeffrey Lee Toschlog Sun March 23, 2014
Jeremy Duane Foudray Thu March 20, 2014
Joe White, Jr. Mon March 17, 2014
Jerry L. Tiller Sun March 16, 2014
Tim R. Steveson Fri March 14, 2014